Menu
Log in
Log in

2024 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT, SPONSORSHIP CHAIR

Joe Gallelli
Total Staffing Solutions
4 S. Route 59
Naperville, IL 60563
630-836-2200
jgallelli@4tssi.com

VICE PRESIDENT, MIDWEST CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR

Lance Snider

The Plus Group, Inc.

7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201

Woodridge, IL 60517

630-725-4920

lsnider@theplusgroup.com

TREASURER
Victoria Hill 
Advanced Group
111 W. Jackson Blvd, Suite 800
Chicago, IL  60606

312-572-6032

vhill@advancedgroup.com

SECRETARY

Kleopatra Papazahariou

Stivers 

1250 E.  Diehl Rd. #304

Naperville, IL 60563

630-245-0440

kpapazahariou@stivers.com


GENERAL ADVISORY COUNSEL

Lia Elliott

Staffing GC

www.staffinggc.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR, VIRTUAL EVENTS CHAIR

Lana Johnson

Elevation Talent Group

Darien, IL

312-967-1710

lana@elevationtalentgroup.com

MIDWEST CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR

Zenja Glass

Unlocking Greatness Staffing, Inc

644 N. Milwaukee Ave, Suite 211

Prospect Heights, IL 60070
847-777-1091

jobs[at]unlockinggreatnessstaffing.com

MEMBERSHIP & ENGAGEMENT CHAIR

Rama Kavaliauskas
Sterling Engineering
Two Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 300
Westchester, IL 60154
630-993-3434
rama@sterling-engineering.com

Terri Roeslmeier
Automated Business Designs
8755 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60631
847-671-3303
tar@abd.net

Jim Jarboe
JOS Staffing
715 N. 1st Ave., Suite 1
Evansville, IN 47710

812-422-0033

jim@josstaffing.com


Gail Robson, CPC, CTS

Banner Personnel Service, Inc.

7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4950
grobson@bannerpersonnel.com

Nicole Nelson

Grayson Search Partners

200 N. LaSalle, Suite 1920

Chicago, IL 60601

312-626-1861

nnelson@graysonsp.com

Kevin O’Brien
echogravity
3 Golf Center, Suite 270
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
630-730-1248
kevin@echogravity.com

Kathryn Mazard

Global Team Staffing

700 Broadway Ave Suite #8M

Mattoon, IL 61938

205-718-4460

kmazard@globalteamstaffing.com

Nicole Kline

HireLevel.

5214 Chain of Rocks Rd.

Edwardsville, IL 62025

618-655-1212

nkline@hirelevel.com

Natalia Motoc

Staffing Network

1815 S. Meyers Rd.  Suite 310

Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

630-748-8370

nmotoc@staffingnetwork.com


Non-Governing Volunteers

LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE CO-CHAIR

Laura Long

Banner Personnel Service, Inc.

1717 N. Naper Blvd., Suite 101

Naperville, IL 60563

847-247-2205

llong@bannerpersonnel.com

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS CHAIR

Nighath Ali
Sterling Engineering
Two Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 300
Westchester, IL 60154

630-993-3463

nali@sterling-engineering.com

John Seelander

The Plus Group, Inc.

7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4980

jseelander@theplusgroup.com


Monica Guillory

SureStaff 

150 Pierce Road, Suite 260

Itasca, IL 60143

630-634-5633

mguillory@sure-staff.com

Michelle White

Automated Business Designs

8755 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60631
847-671-3303

michelle@abd.net


Kari Shoufer

Collinwood Technology Partners

480 E. Roosevelt Rd. Suite 200

West Chicago, IL 60185

630-474-5311

kari.shoufer@collinwood.co


Kelly Gillespie

Express Employment Professionals

1812 Sycamore Rd. Unit B

DeKalb, IL  60115

815-205-9872

kelly.gillespie3@expresspros.com


Bryan Tweed

IMS People Possible

614-266-3317

bryan.tweed@imspeople.com


Executive Director

Laura Sorce
Illinois Search and Staffing Association

P.O. Box 1228

Westmont, IL 60559

262-607-2540
info@issaworks.com

Interested in becoming involved?

Email ISSA info@issaworks.com   |   Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1228, Westmont, IL 60559

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software