Log in

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Lana Johnson

Advanced Group

111 W. Jackson, Suite 750

Chicago, IL 60604

312-422-9333

ljohnson@advancedgroup.com

VICE PRESIDENT, SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Joe Gallelli
Total Staffing Solutions
4 S. Route 59
Naperville, IL 60563
630-836-2200
jgallelli@4tssi.com

SECRETARY
Rama Kavaliauskas
Sterling Engineering
Two Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 300
Westchester, IL 60154
630-993-3434
Rama@sterling-engineering.com

TREASURER
Jim Pagliero
Mastech Digital
111 W. Washington St., Ste 1420
Chicago, IL 60602
630.277.2205 (C)
james.pagliero@mastech.com

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Kevin O’Brien
echogravity
3 Golf Center, Suite 270
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
630-730-1248
kevin@echogravity.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Terri Roeslmeier
Automated Business Designs, Inc. (ABD)
8755 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60631
847-671-3303
tar@abd.net

LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Brian MacDonald
Priority Staffing
1314 Houbolt Rd
Joliet, IL 60431
815-725-4121
brian@prioritystaffing.jobs

Gail Robson, CPC, CTS

Banner Personnel Service, Inc.

7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4950
grobson@bannerpersonnel.com

Jim Jarboe
JOS Staffing
715 N. 1st Ave., Suite 1
Evansville, IN 47710
jim@josstaffing.com

John Seelander

The Plus Group, Inc.
7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4980

jseelander@theplusgroup.com 

7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4980
Zenja Glass
Unlocking Greatness Staffing, Inc
644 N. Milwaukee Ave, Suite 211
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
847-777-1091

jobs[at]unlockinggreatnessstaffing.com

Nicole Nelson

Grayson Search Partners

200 N. LaSalle, Suite 1920

Chicago, IL 60601

312-626-1861

nnelson@graysonsearchpartners.com

Tom Matthews

Matthews Professional Employment

321 Grand Ave.

Waukegan, IL 60085

TMatthews@MPE.biz


Non-Governing Volunteers

Tiffany Pugliese, Young Professionals Committee
Ultra-Staff Software
8755 W. Higgins, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60631
847-671-3304 ext 404
tiffany.pugliese@abd.net

Lance Snider

The Plus Group, Inc.

7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4920

lsnider@theplusgroup.com


Laura Long, Sponsorship Committee

Banner Personnel Service, Inc.

1717 N. Naper Blvd., Suite 106

Naperville, IL 60563

847-247-2205

llong@bannerpersonnel.com

Irene Castaneda, Legislative Committee

Chartwell Staffing Solutions

312-909-9920

https://www.linkedin.com/in/irenecastaneda/

irene.castaneda1@gmail.com


Associate Executive Director

Laura Sorce
Illinois Search and Staffing Association

P.O. Box 1228

Westmont, IL 60559

262-607-2540
info@issaworks.com

Interested in becoming involved?


                                                                                                           


Email ISSA info@issaworks.com   |   Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1228, Westmont, IL 60559

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software