Board of Directors

Diana Smith, President
Novo Group
303 E. Upper Wacker Drive #360
Chicago, IL 60601
206-399-2076
dlsmithissa@gmail.com

Rama Kavaliauskas, Secretary
Sterling Engineering
Two Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 300
Westchester, IL 60154
630-993-3434
Rama@sterling-engineering.com

Kevin O’Brien, Marketing, Communications, Sponsorship Liason
echogravity
3 Golf Center, Suite 270
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-960-3302
kevin@echogravity.com

Patty Casey, CPC, CTS, Past President
Arlington Resources, Inc.
4902 Tollview Road
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
224-232-5900
pcasey@arlingtonresources.com

Victoria Stumpf
Pharma Source Group
2030 E. Algonquin Road #409
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847-987-9110
vstumpf@pharmasourcegroup.com

Terri Kosecki, Past President
TKG Career Consultants
Villa Park, IL 60181
630-272-5962
Terri@tkgcareerconsultants.com

Janet Sloan, Vice President, Legislative Committee
Seville Staffing
180 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1510
Chicago, IL 60601
jsloan@sevillestaffing.com

Jim Pagliero, Treasurer
Mastech
700 Commerce Drive, Suite 500
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.288.4710
james.pagliero@mastech.com

Terri Roeslmeier, Membership
Automated Business Designs, Inc. (ABD)
9450 W. Bryn Mawr Avenue
Rosemont, IL 60018
847-671-3303
tar@abd.net

Teresa Olsen, Membership Committee
UC Talent, LLC.
392 Bertram Drive.
Yorkville, IL 60560
630-385-2292
teresa@uctalent.com

Michelle White, Young Professionals Chair
CyberSearch
800 East Northwest Highway, Suite 950
Palatine, IL 60074
847-879-2152
michelle.carter@cybsearch.com

Gail Robson, CPC, CTS, Past President
Banner Personnel Service, Inc.
7425 Janes ave suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4950
grobson@bannerpersonnel.com

Non-Governing Volunteers

John Seelander, Past President
The Plus Group
7425 Janes Avenue, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-525-0500
jseelander@tpgstaffing.com

Curtis Linder, Past Vice President, Legislative Liaison
Linder Legal Staffing
53 West Jackson Blvd. Suite 824
Chicago, IL 60604
312-236-6400
curtis@linder.jobs

Shannon Deamer, MA, CSP, CSC
Careers In Nonprofits Staffing
33 N. Dearborn, Suite #1610
Chicago, IL 60602
Tel: 312-533-2314
sdeamer@cnpstaffing.com