Board of Directors

John Seelander, President
The Plus Group
7425 Janes Ave, Suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4980
jseelander@theplusgroup.com

Rama Kavaliauskas, Secretary
Sterling Engineering
Two Westbrook Corporate Center, Suite 300
Westchester, IL 60154
630-993-3434
Rama@sterling-engineering.com

Kevin O’Brien, Marketing, Communications, Sponsorship Liason
echogravity
3 Golf Center, Suite 270
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
847-960-3302
kevin@echogravity.com

Terri Roeslmeier, Membership Chair
Automated Business Designs, Inc. (ABD)
8755 W. Higgins Rd. Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60631
847-671-3303
tar@abd.net

Joe Gallelli
Total Staffing Solutions
4 S. Route 59
Naperville, IL 60563
630-836-2200
jgallelli@4tssi.com

Gail Robson, CPC, CTS, Vice President
Banner Personnel Service, Inc.
7425 Janes ave suite 201
Woodridge, IL 60517
630-725-4950
grobson@bannerpersonnel.com

Jim Pagliero, Treasurer
Mastech
700 Commerce Drive, Suite 500
Oak Brook, IL 60523
630.288.4710
james.pagliero@mastech.com

Brian MacDonald, Legislative Committee
Priority Staffing
1314 Houbolt Rd
Joliet, IL 60431
815-725-4121
brian@prioritystaffing.jobs

Jim Jarboe
JOS Staffing
715 N. 1st Ave., Suite 1
Evansville, IN 47710
jim@josstaffing.com

Zenja Glass
Unlocking Greatness Staffing, Inc
644 N. Milwaukee Ave, Suite 211
Prospect Heights, IL 60070
847-777-1091
jobs[at]unlockinggreatnessstaffing.com

Non-Governing Volunteers

Tiffany Pugliese, Young Professionals Committee
Ultra-Staff Software
8755 W. Higgins, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60631
847-671-3304 ext 404
tiffany.pugliese@abd.net

Curtis Linder, Past Vice President, Legislative Liaison
Linder Legal Staffing
53 West Jackson Blvd. Suite 824
Chicago, IL 60604
312-236-6400
curtis@linder.jobs

Laura Sorce, Associate Executive Director
Illinois Search and Staffing Association
262-607-2540
info@issaworks.com