Log in

News & Articles

ISSA Welcomes New Board Members

February 11, 2019 3:01 PM | Anonymous
  • John Seelander, ISSA Board President – John re-joins the ISSA Board of Directors this year, now serving his second tenure as President.
  • James T. Jarboe, TSC, CSP – ISSA Board Member
  • Zenja Glass – ISSA Board Member
  • Joe Gallelli – ISSA Board Member

Visit the ISSA blog to meet the new board members 

Email ISSA info@issaworks.com   |   Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1228, Westmont, IL 60559

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software